Sarah Saidan

Animocje Festival 2023 winners

Discover the winners of the Polish animation festival Animocje and its 2023 edition.

Introducing the Keep Festive initiative for animation and film festivals that will help with harassment prevention.

The winners of the professional commission for animated shorts films and development support for animated feature films and TV from Ciclic Animation

Konstantin Bronzit, Agnès Patron, Theodore Ushev, Luca Tóth and Jeong Dahee in the 2019 lineup of the 21st Bucheon International Animation Festival

Chris Robinson,Raúl Garcia,  Jacques-Rémy Girerd in the 2016 jury lineup of Bucheon International Animation Festival.

Iranian acclaimed animation director designs the poster for the 2016 edition of the Korean fest.


Zippy Frames is the premier online animation journal promoting European and Independent Animation animation since 2011

[email protected]

Zippy Frames

Quick Links